Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pyrénées Leurres&Co

SoftPerch - realistic imitation *3pcs

Regular price €12,90 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,90 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Video in progress.

The Softpech is a super realistic imitation perch lure, the result of 6 months of design. Its shape, entirely based on a real perch, offers a big bite to predators. Possessing a natural linear rolling and swimming very easily thanks to its extra soft but resistant rubber, this lure is very attractive for all predators.

The 50mm is ideal for dropshot perch tracking. The two larger sizes are more suitable for zander and pike vertically or power-fishing.

The material used is made in France, guaranteed without Phthalates (chemical compound toxic to aquatic organisms), but also more respectful of the environment because it corresponds to standard EN 71-3: the standard for children's toys. They are packaged in an aluminum-based pouch always in line with our environmental policy.

Directions for use:

  • In drop shot (50-75mm)
  • Vertical (75-100mm)
  • In linear

Technical characteristics :

  • 50mm / 1.2g - packaging of 3
  • 75mm / 3.5g - packaging of 3
  • 100mm / 8.2g - packaging of 3

Color
Size

Caractéristiques techniques

- 50mm / 1.2g - packaging of 3

- 75mm / 3.5g - packaging of 3

- 100mm / 8.2g - packaging of 3

Conseils d'utilisations

- In drop shot (50-75mm)
- Vertical (75-100mm)
- Linear

Description détaillée

Video in progress.

The Softpech is a super realistic imitation perch lure, the result of 6 months of design. Its shape, entirely based on a real perch, offers a big bite to predators. Possessing a natural linear rolling and swimming very easily thanks to its extra soft but resistant rubber, this lure is very attractive for all predators.

The 50mm is ideal for dropshot perch tracking. The two larger sizes are more suitable for zander and pike vertically or power-fishing.

The material used is made in France, guaranteed without Phthalates (chemical compound toxic to aquatic organisms), but also more respectful of the environment because it corresponds to standard EN 71-3: the standard for children's toys. They are packaged in an aluminum-based pouch always in line with our environmental policy.


- 50mm / 1.2g - packaging of 3

- 75mm / 3.5g - packaging of 3

- 100mm / 8.2g - packaging of 3

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 2

Pyrénées Leurres&Co

SoftPerch - imitation réaliste *3pcs

Prix habituel €9,90 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €9,90 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Vidéo en cours.

Le Softpech est un leurre imitation perche super réaliste, fruit de 6 mois de conception. Sa forme, entièrement basée sur une véritable perche, offre une grosse bouchée aux prédateurs. Possédant un rolling naturel en linéaire et nageant très facilement grâce à sa gomme extra souple mais résistante, ce leurre est très attractif pour la totalité des carnassiers.

     

    Couleur
    Taille

    Caractéristiques techniques

    - 50mm / 1.2g - conditionnement par 3

    - 75mm / 3.5g - conditionnement par 3

    - 100mm / 8.2g - conditionnement par 3

    Conseils d'utilisations


    - En drop shot (50-75mm)
    - En verticale (75-100mm)
    - En linéaire

    Description détaillée

    Vidéo en cours.

    Le Softpech est un leurre imitation perche super réaliste, fruit de 6 mois de conception. Sa forme, entièrement basée sur une véritable perche, offre une grosse bouchée aux prédateurs. Possédant un rolling naturel en linéaire et nageant très facilement grâce à sa gomme extra souple mais résistante, ce leurre est très attractif pour la totalité des carnassiers.

    Le 50mm est idéal pour la traque de la perche en dropshot. Les deux tailles supérieures sont plutôt adaptées pour le sandre et le brochet en verticale ou en power-fishing.

    Le matériau utilisé est fabriqué en France, garanti sans Phtalates (composé chimique toxique pour les organismes aquatiques), mais aussi plus respectueux de l’environnement car correspondant à la norme EN 71-3 : la norme pour les jouets des enfants. Ils sont conditionnés dans une pochette à base d'aluminium toujours en adéquation avec notre politique environnementale.


    - 50mm / 1.2g - conditionnement par 3

    - 75mm / 3.5g - conditionnement par 3

    - 100mm / 8.2g - conditionnement par 3